Stephanie Q.

August 26, 2015

Jose came out after hours and fixed our AC, explained what was going on and how to fix it. We slept well in the nice cool air! Very professional, he's our new AC guy!


Aime O.

October 13, 2015

He came out on a same day phone call for AC maintenance yesterday. We now know there is going to be an issue with our furnace that would have been bad news had we not caught it. When we're ready to replace our unit we will definitely be giving them a call. Very professional and courteous. Thank you!

 

J.b. R.

July 18, 2015

These guys are great! Came on the spot to diagnose the problem. Didn't even charge for the appointment. Came and replaced our unit in no time and was courteous and professional. I'll be referring them to anyone I know needed ac work...

 

Ashley R.

June 14, 2015

Went to another local A/C repair company and got horrible service and was told I needed a whole new outdoor unit at a very high price. Decided to get a second opinion and soooo glad I did! They came out same day, fixed the problem fast and at a great price! Thank you again! Excellent customer service!

 

Lauran N.

July 17, 2015

Cool tech....very professional. We checked around with multiple places. Not only were they the cheepest but they got it done within 48 hours of contacting them. I would recommend them to anyone!

 

William A.

June 28, 2015

5 STAR

 

Maria B.

November 26, 2015

5 STAR

 

Lupita Martinez

November 19, 2015

I previously had another company come check my unit, and was not satisfied with their service. Once I called Jose from Cool-Tech Heating &Air, he was here in a heart beat! He did a great job fixing it, and got it running the same day for a reasonable price. Will recommend him to anyone who asks.

 

Sandra Lua

July 9, 2015

Tech Jose is very knowledgeable. Fixed AC in a very short period of time. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

 

Jennifer Biswell

July 2, 2015

Cool-Tech Heating and Air rocks! Jose was here within the hour of my phone call, fixed the problem, cleaned the unit and replaced the filter all for a great price and done in no time. Thank you so much! Super happy customer, no need to ever go elsewhere smile emoticon

 

Andrea Wrzesinski

June 13, 2015

It's the summer && I'm pregnant!! This company is great they came out to help my family and it was really late at night! Went far and beyond great customer service!! Definitely would recommend to people. Thanks so much.

 

Mayra Lazo

June 8, 2015

Jose is awesome! He's been servicing my home for the past 5 years now. Congratulations to finally starting your own company! And thanks for the quick response on a maintenance request last week.

 

Lisa Montgomery

June 8, 2015

Thank you Jose for saving the day!!! And coming on such short notice!!

 

Katelynn Eachus

June 7, 2015

5 STARS!

 

 

Lilyanne Petersen

May 18, 2015

They have great customer service. Quick and efficient service. I would highly recommend them.

 

Jennifer Rollins

April 29, 2015

5 STARS!

 

Jose Baeza

April 26, 2015

5 STARS!

LIC# 9000179

Cool-Tech Heating & Air Conditioning